skip to main content

 

 


2020 Office Closure Dates

Donate

 

Can you help Us COVID-19

 

Contact Us

Vista Center for the Blind and Visually ImpairedVista Center, Santa Cruz 3315B Mission Drive
3315B Mission Drive
Santa Cruz, CA  95065

To contact us, please call our reception desk at 831-458-9766 or send e-mail to information@vistacenter.org.

For doctor referrals please complete the attached form and fax it to our office.

Fax:  831-426-6233

Business hours:  Business hours for our Santa Cruz office are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. Closed Thursdays and Fridays.

2020 Office Holiday Closures

Directions

To contact a specific staff member, please see the staff directory below:

Frank Hudson, Regional Vice President

fhudson@vistacenter.org

 

Ana Bedingfeld, Social Services Manager

abedingfeld@vistacenter.org

 

David Emanuel, Orientation & Mobility Instructor

demanuel@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 133


Jill Fajardo, O.D., FAAO, Optometrist

jfajardo@vistacenter.org

 

Stacie Grijalva, Technology Manager and Outreach Coordinator
sgrijalva.vistacenter@gmail.com

 

Sharon Hudson, Daily Living Skills Instructor

shudson@vistacenter.org

 

Chris Perry, Office Manager

cperry@vistacenter.org

 

Thelma Brown, Program Assistant

tbrown@vistacenter.org

 

Patrice Maginnis, Volunteer Coordinator and Access Technology Specialist
pmaginnis@vistacenter.org

 

Beverly Heninger, Access Technlogy Specialist