skip to main content

 

 

 

 

Go Green: Join our email newslist

Instructional Videos Sponsored by Cisco

Events

Annual Report

Donate Now Button

 

Contact Us


Vista Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired
3200 Hillview Avenue, Suite 120
Palo Alto, CA  94304
650-858-0202

To contact us, please call our reception desk or send e-mail to info@vistacenter.org.

For doctor referrals please complete the attached form and fax it to our office.

From outside the local area please call us toll-free at 800-660-2009.

 

Fax:  650-858-0214

 

Business hours:  Monday through Friday 9:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

 

Store Hours:  Monday through Friday 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

 

2014 Office Holiday Closures

 

Directions

 

To contact a specific staff member by telephone, please see the staff directory below:

Accounting and Business Office 

Peggy Wiley, Director of Finance
ajones@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 120

 

Tom Musgrave, Accountant

tmusgrave@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 127

 

Access Technology 

Jan McKinley, Access Technology Training Manager

jmckinley@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 185

 

Steve Nakagawa, Access Technology Resource Manager

snakagawa@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 123

 

Administration 

Pam Brandin, Executive Director

pbrandin@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 119 

 

Sharon Hudson, Associate Director

shudson@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 111

 

Meg Faville, Administrative Services Manager

mfaville@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 110

 

Earl Norwood, Program Assistant

enorwood@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension, 140

 

Community Relations 

Alice McGrath, Community Relations Coordinator

amcgrath@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 130

 

John Faustino, Community Outreach Coordinator

jfaustino@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 128

Computer Training

Lorraine Brown

jmckinley@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 185

 

Jan McKinley, Access Technology Trainer, Santa Cruz

lbrown@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 180

Development 

Nacole Barth-Ellis, Co-Director

nbarth-ellis@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 118

 

Terry Kurfess, Co-Director

tkurfess@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 124

 

Nancy Merwin, Development Assistant

nmerwin@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 125

 

Instructional Services 

Paul Raskin, Supervisor of Rehabilitation Services

praskin@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 112

 

David Emanuel, Orientation & Mobility Instructor

demanuel@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 133

 

Carla Frazier, Daily Living Skills Instructor

cfrazier@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 136

  

Alec Karp, Orientation & Mobility Instructor

akarp@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 114

 

Laura Michels, Orientation & Mobility Instructor

lmichels@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 113

 

Kelly Wynne, Orientation & Mobility Instructor

kwynne@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 139

 

Information Technology 

Alice Sakamoto, IT Specialist

asakamoto@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 134

 

Low Vision Clinic 

Garlyn Serame, Director of Clinic Services

gserame@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 121

 

Selma Chin, OD

schin@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 138

 

Marge Geronimo, OD

mgeronimo@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 126

 

Kristy Esteban, Clinic Services Assistant

kesteban@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 137 

 

 

Social Services/Counselors, Information and Referral 

Jo Jaros, LCSW, Supervisor

jjaros@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 115

 

Alyssa Brodeur

abrodeur@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 131

 

John Faustino

jfaustino@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 128

 

 

The Health Library 

Dawn Wilcox, RN

Roger Petersen

thl@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 132

 

The Store 

Martha Warren, Manager

650-858-0202 Extension 135

 

Volunteer Services 

Alice McGrath, Coordinator

amcgrath@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 130

 

 

Youth Group 

youthgroup@vistacenter.org

650-858-0202 Extension 183