skip to main content




Vista Center will be closed Wednesday, May 17th through Monday, May 22nd. 
We will reopen on Tuesday, May 23 at our new location at 2500 El Camino Real.  Come visit us in our new home!


Stay Connected

Donate Now Button

Instructional Videos


Annual Report

Lucy Learns to Fly book coverLucy Learns to Fly, the perfect gift! Help, Vista Center


Vista Center Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Susan Rinne Miklos

Mark O'Boyle

Claire Biancalana
Bridget Madigan
Vice Presidents

Jovita Honor

Elizabeth Day

Pam Brandin, MPA
Executive Director

Amy Andonian
Recia Blumenkranz, M.D.
Catherine Carlton
Annie Chapin
Margaret Day
Joan Frawley Desmond
Bruce Fielding
Michael Freitas
John Glass
Susan Glass
Kathy Ladra
Artis Montague, M.D., Ph.D.
Sudha Rajagopalan
Carolyn Rogers
Steven Sanislo, M.D.
Maria Espinosa Shipley
Nels Westman
Karen Wick